608-316-3800

Client Reviews

Thanks again for everything, Rick!
May 28, 2015
    

Thanks again for everything! I couldn’t have gotten through this without you. I hope I don’t have any issues in the future where I’d need an attorney, but if I do I know who to call!

– Shanna

Thank you Rick for all your hard work
April 24, 2015
    

Hi Rick,
We want to thank you for all your hard work, attention to detail, and understanding through the situation we had with our buyers (in a real estate transaction).
We are glad this part is past us, and we owe it to your professionalism, honest approach and guidance through this process.
Thanks again. Brandon

Thank You for Everything
March 13, 2015
    

Again, thank you for everything, and should anything come up in the future where I would need representation of any kind, YOU will be the attorney I will request for representation. – Christian

Sarah
March 12, 2015
    

I worked with Sarah on putting together an estate plan for my family after my wife and I had our first child. We were extremely happy with our experience. Sarah was thoughtful and kind, and really took the time to get to know us and what our needs were. She was also very knowledgeable, explained everything to us and answered all our questions. She is also very reasonably priced. Highly recommend!

Excellent
March 10, 2015
    

Richard represented me during my divorce and did an exceptional job informing me if all my options and representing me through the proceedings. Six months after the divorce was finalized, I needed to have a letter drafted about the settlement agreement. He did this for me the same day and free of charge. Not only is he knowledgeable and trustworthy, he provides first class customer service!
Thank you Rick!

– Zac, a Divorce client (5 star review)

Smoothest divorce ever!
March 10, 2015
    

I’d like to thank you all for all the help you’ve provided. You’ve made this unpleasant experience go about as smoothly as I’ve ever heard about. It’s truly appreciated.

– Cal, a Divorce client (5 star review)

Zach
March 10, 2015
    

Zach has been very helpful in showing us what he is doing, and what creditors can not do to us. He has showed us that rushing things can cause us more harm than good. He sets us at ease with his knowledge of the law.

Rick
March 10, 2015
    

Rick was excellent to work with. He kept me informed and answered all of my questions promptly. I will definitely recommend him.